Learn about the newest developments in HIPAA privacy compliance by attending this live 30-minute webinar.
Learn about the newest developments in HIPAA privacy compliance by attending this live 30-minute webinar.
Proactive Patient Privacy – See How Others Do It!
Learn how other healthcare organizations are addressing this challenge.
Agenda:

Learn how healthcare organizations automatically detect impermissible use of patient data by employees and receive investigation ready reports without consuming IT or compliance/privacy staff time.

Join our next 30-minute seminar and learn how to accurately detect the first time a patient record is inappropriately accessed by an employee, or contractor or other third-party, automatically.

We will discuss how to:

  • Automatically detect true patient privacy breaches.
  • Catch the first occurance of impermissible use of patient data.
  • Proactively audit millions of accesses to patient data
  • Report across multiple systems.
  • Ensure compliance with HIPAA privacy and security rules.
  • Reduce the time and costs of privacy auditing and reporting.
  • Reduce the time to document investigations, evaluate findings, and measure effectiveness.
How to register:

Click on your preferred date/time below to go to a Webex page.

Click on the “Register” link under the photo to go to the registration page.

Enter your information and click “Submit”.

Once approved, you will receive a confirmation email.

Dates and Times

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6 pm – 6:30 pm EDT

Friday, June 22, 2018
9 am – 9:30 am EDT

Saturday, June 23, 2018
12 pm – 12:30 pm EDT

Sunday, June 24, 2018
4 pm – 4:30 pm EDT

Monday, June 25, 2018
5 pm – 5:30 pm EDT

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
4 pm – 4:30 pm EDT

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
1 pm – 1:30 pm EDT

Thursday, June 28, 2018
7 pm – 7:30 pm EDT

Friday, June 29, 2018
12 pm – 12:30 pm EDT

Monday, July 9, 2018
2 pm – 2:30 pm EDT

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6 pm – 6:30 pm EDT

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2 pm – 2:30 pm EDT

Thursday, July 12, 2018
10 am – 10:30 am EDT

Saturday, July 21, 2018
4 pm- 4:30 pm EDT

very small screens (smaller than 479px – eg: Smartphone Portrait)
small screens (between 480px and 767px – eg: Tablet Portrait)
medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px – eg: Tablet Landscape)
large screens (wider than 990px – eg: Desktop)